The Devil Series



A four book series following the events in Felicity Snow’s life as she gets consumed by the hunt for a killer who would stop at nothing to keep the past buried.

Felicity Snow, a small town girl from Phoenix, moves to Los Angeles looking for answers to the sudden death of her fiance.

But what she finds ends up being something much bigger.

When she starts digging into her past and the past of her loved ones she realizes that not everything is crystal clear. And everything isnt as it seems.

This hunt for answers changes her, after the first discovery nothing seems as it is. It will leave her scared forever.

Will she be able to survive the danger lurking in the corner?

And how do the Winters triplets fit into her story?

Find out only in The Devil Series

[available on wattpad]

link to author page:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s